Free Shipping Over £350 (T&Cs Apply)

Barrette BLK BARTE MULTI-GRIP

SKU: 21-0871

Please Note: This product has a 14 working day lead time.

The BLK BOX Multi-Grip Bar is a specialty bar designed to help you take your bench press and rowing movements to the next level. The unique shape separates the bars centre of mass from its centre of rotation, offering increased stability to the user compared to traditional flat multi-grip bars. Each handle features a 1.2 diamond knurl, offering increased grip during any row or press.

Conçu, fabriqué et assemblé à Belfast, la barre multi-poignée BLK Box propose une gamme d'avantages tangibles permettant à tous les athlètes de prendre leurs mouvements de presse et d'aviron au niveau suivant.

En commençant par sa forme cambrée, cette forme sépare le centre de barres de la masse de son centre de rotation, offrant une stabilité accrue à l'utilisateur par rapport aux barres multiples plates traditionnelles. De plus, chaque poignée de cette barre est également au-dessus de ce centre de masse, offrant à nouveau une stabilité accrue dans la barre. De plus, la forme cambrée permet une presse de banc plus profonde permettant une plus grande plage de mouvement.

La barre multi-poignée BLK Box comporte également 3 paires de poignées de la barre, qui se trouvent chacun à différents angles par rapport à la barre. Les barres multi-poignées traditionnelles offrent une poignée neutre partout, ce qui peut bien fonctionner lorsque vous utilisez une poignée étroite avec des coudes sur le côté, n'est pas confortable aux poignées plus larges et n'offre pas de mécanique de mouvement optimale. Les trois paires de poignées sur ce bar sont assis à un angle de10°, 12,5 ° et 15 ° respectivement (par rapport à une prise neutre) permettant de renforcer le biais à la rotation interne des épaules, garantissant un meilleur recrutement musculaire et une position de banc plus confortable à une adhérence plus large et une position de pile améliorée à travers les poignets, le coude et épaule.

Les positions de la forme cambrée et de la poignée sont conçues pour offrir aux athlètes une performance accrue grâce à une gamme de mouvement accrue, réduisez le risque de blessure dans les articulations, une gamme de positions de préhension et des options de formation.

Fabriqué à partir du point de départ à Belfast, la barre multi-poignée BLK Box est fabriquée à partir d'acier doux coupé au laser et fini avec de la poudre texturée. Chaque manche est plaquée de zinc pour protéger de la rouille et de la gratter lors de la chargement et des plaques de déchargement.Chaque poignée est usinée à l'aide d'un tour CNC et dispose d'un knaul de 1,2 diamant, offrant une adhérence accrue pendant toute ligne ou une presse.

Ce bar est compatible avec tousPlaques de poids BLK Boxet chaque manche est capable de tenir 100kg par manche de Blk Box Utility Bumpers (200 kg total), 60 kg de BLK BOX Pumpesthumers de choc lourd (120 kg total), 165 kg de BLK BOX HD ou alors Blk Box Color HD Bumpers (350 kg total), ou 175 kg de Plaques de compétition BLK BOX (Total de 350 kg).

Pour garder votre barre en parfait état et exempt de craie et de saleté, utilisez leBrosse à 360 ° Barbell, A doit avoir pour n'importe quel propriétaire de Barbell, avec des soies en nylon recommandées pour cette barre.

Longueur 2130mm
Largeur 175mm
Hauteur 192.5mm
Poids 20kg
Longueur de la manche chargée 404mm
Diamètre de manchon chargé 49,9mm
Nombre de poignées 7
Angle de poignées 0  ° (neutre), 10°, 12,5 ° et 15 ° angles conçus pour favoriser une position conjointe optimale et améliorer la mécanique du mouvement
Distance entre les poignées 355 mm (étroit), 533 mm (moyenne) et 737 mm (large) entre les poignées
Diamètre de la poignée 33.7mm
Longueur de poignée 163mm
Gérer l'espacement Varié
Poignée de poignée Knaul de diamant 1.2mm
Matériel

Shaft: acier doux coupé au laser

Manchon: acier légèrement plaqué zinc plaqué

Capacité maximale Testé jusqu'à 300 kg
Compatible avec Tout BOÎTE BLK BOX PACHER OU POIDS
Capacité de chargement

Chaque manche chargable capable de s'adapter:

100 kg par manche de Blk Box Utility Bumpers (Total 200 kg)

60 kg de BLK BOX Pumpesthumers de choc lourd (120 kg total)

165 kg de BLK BOX HD ou alors Blk Box Color HD Bumpers (Total de 350 kg)

175 kg de Plaques de compétition BLK BOX (Total de 350 kg)






Nous proposons une gamme d'options de livraison, en fonction du produit que vous achetez et que vous souhaitez que votre commande soit livrée.

Livraison Standard
Veuillez prévoir 3-5 jours ouvrables pour la livraison pour les articles en stock. Livraison standard à partir de 7,50 £ Inc-TVA.

Remarque: pour les éléments importants ou lourds, nous offrons actuellement une chute de palette Kerbside. Pour plus de détails, appelez 02890454123

Politique de retour
Vous avez quatorze (14) jours à partir de la réception de marchandises annulées pour nous informer si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande ou échanger un article. Pour plus d'informations sur notre politique de retour, veuillez Cliquez ici.

La barre correspond-elle à toutes les plaques de poids BLK Box?

Oui, notre barre multi-poignée peut contenir l'une de nos plaques de poids

Pourquoi le bar a-t-il une forme cambrée?

LecLa forme Ambered sépare le centre de barres de masse de son centre de rotation, offrant une stabilité accrue à l'utilisateur par rapport aux barres multiples plates traditionnelles. De plus, chaque poignée de cette barre est également au-dessus de ce centre de masse, offrant à nouveau une stabilité accrue dans la barre. De plus, la forme camkeed permet une presse de banc plus profonde permettant une plus grande gamme de mouvement

Pourquoi chaque poignée est-elle à un angle différent?

Les barres multi-poignées traditionnelles offrent une poignée neutre partout, ce qui peut bien fonctionner lorsque vous utilisez une poignée étroite avec des coudes sur le côté, n'est pas confortable aux poignées plus larges et n'offre pas de mécanique de mouvement optimale. Les trois paires de poignées sur ce bar sont assis à un angle de10°, 12,5 ° et 15 ° respectivement (par rapport à une prise neutre) permettant de renforcer le biais à la rotation interne des épaules, en assurant un meilleur recrutement musculaire et. Amore Position de banc confortable à la poignée plus large et une position améliorée de la pile à travers les poignets, le coude et l'épaule.

Cette barre est-elle rackable sur une plate-forme / rack standard?

La boîte blackMulti-poignéeBarest conçu pour se reposer sur J-hameçons, mais cela ne va pas dans eux.

Y a-t-il un moletage sur ce bar?

Il y a 1,2 moletage en diamant sur les poignées.

Quelle est la longueur de la barre?

Cette barre est de 2130 mm de longueur

Trustpilot

Stay in the Loop

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal £0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x

Free UK Shipping over £999 image
Free UK Shipping over £999
1000's of products available image
1000's of products available
Five star reviews image
Five star reviews
stock items ship in 24 hours image
stock items ship in 24 hours
I18n Error: I18n::argumenterror image
Loyalty points with all orders image
Loyalty points with all orders
Designed for Athletes, by Athletes image
Designed for Athletes, by Athletes
Finance available image
Finance available

21-0871

BLK BOX Cambered Multi-Grip Bar

Designed, manufactured and assembled in Belfast, the BLK BOX Cambered Multi-Grip Bar offers a range of tangible benefits allowing all athletes to take their bench press and rowing movements to the next level.

Starting with its cambered shape, this shape separates the bars centre of mass from its centre of rotation, offering increased stability to the user when compared to traditional flat multi-grip bars. In addition, each handle of this bar is also above this centre of mass, again offering increased stability in the bar. In addition, the cambered shape allows for a deeper bench press allowing a greater range of motion.

The BLK BOX Cambered Multi-Grip Bar also features 3 pairs of handles of the bar, that each lie at different angles relative to the bar. Traditional multi-grip bars offer a neutral grip throughout, which can work well when using a narrow grip with elbows at the side, is not comfortable at wider grips, and does not offer optimal movement mechanics. The three pairs of handles on this bar sit at an angle of 10°, 12.5°, and 15° respectively (relative to a neutral grip) allowing increasing bias to the shoulders internal rotation, ensuring better muscle recruitment and. amore comfortable bench position at wider grip and an improved stack joint position through the wrists, elbow and shoulder. 

The cambered shape and handle positions are designed to offer athletes increased performance through an increased range of motion, reduce risk of injury in the joints, a range of grip positions and training options.

Manufactured from start to finish in Belfast, the BLK BOX Cambered Multi-Grip Bar is made from laser-cut mild steel and finished with. textured powdercoat. Each sleeve is zinc-plated to protect from rust and scratching when loading and unloading plates. Each handle is machined using a CNC Lathe and features a 1.2 diamond knurl, offering increased grip during any row or press.

This bar is compatible with all BLK BOX Weight Plates, and each sleeve is capable of holding 100kg per sleeve of BLK BOX Utility Bumpers (200kg total), 60kg of BLK BOX Heavy-Duty Impact Bumpers (120kg total), 165kg of BLK BOX HD or BLK BOX Colour HD Bumpers (350kg Total), or 175kg of BLK BOX Competition Plates (350kg total).

To keep your Bar in pristine condition and free from chalk and dirt, use the 360° Barbell Brush, a must have for any barbell owner, with nylon bristles recommended for this barbell.

Length 2130mm
Width 175mm
Height 192.5mm
Weight 20kg
Loadable sleeve length 404mm
Loadable sleeve diameter 49.9mm
Number of handles 7
Angle of handles 0  ° (neutral), 10°, 12.5°, and 15° angles designed to promote optimal joint position and improve movement mechanics
Distance between handles 355 mm (narrow), 533 mm (mid) and 737 mm (wide) between grips
Handle diameter 33.7mm
Handle length 163mm
Handle spacing Varied
Handle Knurl 1.2mm Diamond Knurl
Material

Shaft: Laser-cut mild steel

Sleeve: Zinc plated mild steel

Max Capacity Tested up to 300kg
Compatible With Any BLK BOX Bumper or Weight Plate
Loading Capacity

Each loadable sleeve capable of fitting:

100kg per sleeve of BLK BOX Utility Bumpers (200kg total)

60kg of BLK BOX Heavy-Duty Impact Bumpers (120kg total)

165kg of BLK BOX HD or BLK BOX Colour HD Bumpers (350kg Total)

175kg of BLK BOX Competition Plates (350kg total)






We offer a range of delivery options, depending on the product you’re buying and where you would like your order delivered.

Standard Delivery
Please allow 3-5 business days for delivery for stock items. Standard delivery from £7.50 inc-VAT.

Note: For large or heavy items we currently offer a kerbside pallet drop only. For more details please call 02890454123

Returns Policy
You have fourteen (14) days from receipt of cancelled goods to notify us if you wish to cancel your order or exchange an item. For more information on our returns policy please click here.

Does the bar fit all BLK BOX weight plates?

Yes, our Cambered Multi-Grip Bar can hold any of our Weight Plates

Why does the bar have a cambered shape?

The cambered shape separates the bars centre of mass from its centre of rotation, offering increased stability to the user when compared to traditional flat multi-grip bars. In addition, each handle of this bar is also above this centre of mass, again offering increased stability in the bar. In addition, the cambered shape allows for a deeper bench press allowing a greater range of motion

Why is each handle at a different angle?

Traditional multi-grip bars offer a neutral grip throughout, which can work well when using a narrow grip with elbows at the side, is not comfortable at wider grips, and does not offer optimal movement mechanics. The three pairs of handles on this bar sit at an angle of 10°, 12.5°, and 15° respectively (relative to a neutral grip) allowing increasing bias to the shoulders internal rotation, ensuring better muscle recruitment and. amore comfortable bench position at wider grip and an improved stack joint position through the wrists, elbow and shoulder.

Is this bar rackable on a standard rig/rack?

The Cambered Multi-Grip Bar is designed to rest on J-Hooks, however it will not fit inside them. 

Is there any knurling on this bar?

There is 1.2 diamond knurling on the handles. 

What is the length of the bar?

This bar is 2130mm in length

How It's Made

Robotic Welding

Robotic welding performs consistently perfect work to ensure consistently perfect racks. No mistakes. Premium precision is not only possible.
It's routine.

CNC

Rather than purchasing parts off the shelf and adapting them, at BLK BOX we use our own CNC process to machine hardware custom designed for specific applications. The result is modern design and unmatched toughness.

Powdercoat Line

In-house, overhead conveyor powder-coating line is highly advanced and offers multiple advantages over older systems, inlcuding robotic booths for consistent coverage to a cooling tunnel that speeds up drying.

Laser-Cut

Trumpf fibre tube lasers produce more precise components in less time, while also ramping up the development and prototyping of new products. Nitrogen used in the process has also been proven to ensure better paint adhesion.

BLK BOX Key Features

Built to last

60x60mm / 80x80mm Laser Cut Uprights. M10 / M20 Hardware.

Have It Your Way

Choice of colour & branding available. Looking for something fast? Choose black.

Made In Belfast

BLK BOX Quality Standards. Lifetime Structural Warranty.

Fit For You

Modular construction available, from attachments, storage and upgrades.

Easy Installation

Support, guides and videos are available on our YouTube channel.

BLK BOX Shipping

We ship fast. We ship worldwide. Online Tracker available on all orders.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal £0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods